My cart
01377 240008
Categories
Search
Fixed fee shipping on all our solid wood furniture

Flat Rate shipping

fill a van for £39

Contact Us

* Required Fields

Alternatively email us at 
[email protected]
Member of the Federation of small businesses
Member of the guild of master craftsmen

Testimonials

Profile image
I could not be more pleased with Heartland Interiors! They built a 7ft x 7ft solid oak bookcase for me and the quality is amazing. Everyday I look at it brings a smile to my face. The wood & finish is quite simply beautiful, expertly put together by some very talented people. Also top marks to the delivery guys bring it up to the 3rd floor for me. I just wish i had more space to be able to fill with more of your products! Thank you so much for everything. Ben Jordan
Rating
Placed on 31 August 2017
Profile image
Very pleased with all three items of furniture we ordered, a tall slim bookcase, a television unit and a wall mounted dresser top. The whole process was straight forward, from ordering through to delivery, with excellent communication throughout. We're very impressed with the quality of our furniture and they are just as we had imagined our designs would be. We would definitely use Heartland Interiors again and would not hesitate to recommend them. Karen & John
Rating
Placed on 5 June 2017
Profile image
Have just received delivery of the 8ft cupboard. The item has been delivered on time by two extremely polite and well trained delivery guys. The cupboard is exactly what was ordered and has been well made. I am very pleased with it. Thank you Heartland for an excellent service throughout. Tony Hulme
Rating
Placed on 16 May 2017
Profile image
We received our order from you last week, and would like to say how pleased we are with it - it is exactly as we specified, and of excellent quality . It has been a delight to deal with Heartland Interiors from beginning to end. You were very helpful with advice when placing the order, willing to adjust measurements to suit our needs, always prompt to reply to any questions, and kept us informed along the way of expected manufacture times and delivery information as soon as it was available. The delivery was prompt (even a little earlier than the allocated time!) and the delivery team very courteous and careful. Thank you to all the Heartland team. Linda. January 2017 Linda
Rating
Placed on 11 January 2017
Profile image
Just received delivery of my 2 door Cottingham full length hanging wardrobe. I am delighted with it and with the delivery service. Absolute gems. Polite helpful. Could not ask for more. Thankyou as well to the nice lady in the office. Kept me in the loop. Best of all is knowing it was made in UK. Thankyou Heartland. Amber Humphreys
Rating
Placed on 6 December 2016
Profile image
I would just like to say what an excellent piece of furniture my bookcase is. It arrived dead on time as said, the two guys were very very efficient and went about their work with a will and in no time at all it was up and ready. It looks superb in our lounge. There is no quick solution to getting a fine piece of furniture from you but it is certainly worth the wait to get a handmade and superbly finished item. Thank you, Erik Erik
Rating
Placed on 11 July 2016
Profile image
Who says Britain doesn't manufacture? The 7' x 4' oak bookcase I ordered is fantastic, made from exceptional quality oak, very precisely machined and finished. It is miles better than many similar looking pieces made from cheaper timber. Heartland kept me up to date on small delays, and made sure delivery was planned with me. And - when we discovered the huge bookcase would not fit through the stairs (my fault!) they converted it into two pieces for a very modest extra price, and redelivered 2 weeks later. My advice: pay the extra, get the quality (also, get your measurements right...). Nice work team! Thomas Beale
Rating
Placed on 21 April 2016
Profile image
Thank you so much for my wonderful larder. It was delivered today and I am absolutely delighted. Thanks so much to Gary, Colin and Tri for your perseverance with the delivery. Very well made and sturdy. Was worth the wait. Vikki Orr
Rating
Placed on 11 March 2016
Profile image
Many thanks It was worth the wait. The computer desk, to which we were able to specify some design changes at no extra cost. was beautifully made and serves our purposes. The delivery team were on time - even though they had to drive from Driffield in Yorkshire down to Surrey, a journey of over 4 hours and carried the desk right into the room where it was to be used. Paul Paul
Rating
Placed on 10 March 2016
Profile image
Beautiful bookcase and nest of tables. Convenient delivery time and day. Very pleasant and courteous fitters (Chris and Jase). Good communication throughout the whole process. Thank you - a really pleasant transaction and we would highly recommend your company. Kevin and Kate
Rating
Placed on 23 February 2016