My cart
01377 240008
Categories
Search
Fixed fee shipping on all our solid wood furniture

Flat Rate shipping

fill a van for £39

Contact Us

* Required Fields

Alternatively email us at 
[email protected]
Member of the Federation of small businesses
Member of the guild of master craftsmen

Testimonials

Profile image
Well worth the wait. Computer workstation and bookcase are exactly want I wanted. Excellent workmanship and finished to a very high standard. The only bug bear was that they did not deliver to the Highlands although I was advised by customer services that they delivered to Aberdeen which is only two hours further north and therefore had to arrange my own delivery. Despite this I will be ordering further furniture in the future. Margaret Sutherland
Rating
Placed on 21 March 2018
Profile image
Despite the wait, I am very pleased with the computer workstation and bookcase.. Very solidly built and well made. I bit disappointed that I had to arrange my own delivery as they did not deliver to the Highlands but despite that would thoroughly recommend this company. Hopefully in the future they would deliver to the Highlands as I know they deliver to Aberdeen as I was told by customer services and we are only a 2 hour drive from there and I would purchase more furniture. Their customer service was quite good also. Margaret
Rating
Placed on 18 March 2018
Profile image
Our new heavy duty bookcases were delivered today and we are absolutely delighted. Having been kept up-to-date during the manufacturing and pre-delivery period we were advised the delivery date with a few weeks to go. Thanks for the very useful communication; your delivery guys were first class and the bookcases are splendid! Michael Hart
Rating
Placed on 7 February 2018
Profile image
We've just taken delivery of a bespoke designed dog kennel and office bureau and am absolutely delighted with both items. The quality, attention to detail and finish of both are truly exceptional. They have made excellent additions to our home and we're so pleased we chose Heartland Interiors to build them for us. Many thanks!! Richard Freedman
Rating
Placed on 7 December 2017
Profile image
Very pleased with the four painted pine bookcases delivered last month. Good, strong construction and shelf supports. In addition delivery information was excellent, and the delivery men friendly, helpful and courteous. Naughton
Rating
Placed on 25 November 2017
Profile image
I could not be more pleased with Heartland Interiors! They built a 7ft x 7ft solid oak bookcase for me and the quality is amazing. Everyday I look at it brings a smile to my face. The wood & finish is quite simply beautiful, expertly put together by some very talented people. Also top marks to the delivery guys bring it up to the 3rd floor for me. I just wish i had more space to be able to fill with more of your products! Thank you so much for everything. Ben Jordan
Rating
Placed on 31 August 2017
Profile image
Very pleased with all three items of furniture we ordered, a tall slim bookcase, a television unit and a wall mounted dresser top. The whole process was straight forward, from ordering through to delivery, with excellent communication throughout. We're very impressed with the quality of our furniture and they are just as we had imagined our designs would be. We would definitely use Heartland Interiors again and would not hesitate to recommend them. Karen & John
Rating
Placed on 5 June 2017
Profile image
Have just received delivery of the 8ft cupboard. The item has been delivered on time by two extremely polite and well trained delivery guys. The cupboard is exactly what was ordered and has been well made. I am very pleased with it. Thank you Heartland for an excellent service throughout. Tony Hulme
Rating
Placed on 16 May 2017
Profile image
We received our order from you last week, and would like to say how pleased we are with it - it is exactly as we specified, and of excellent quality . It has been a delight to deal with Heartland Interiors from beginning to end. You were very helpful with advice when placing the order, willing to adjust measurements to suit our needs, always prompt to reply to any questions, and kept us informed along the way of expected manufacture times and delivery information as soon as it was available. The delivery was prompt (even a little earlier than the allocated time!) and the delivery team very courteous and careful. Thank you to all the Heartland team. Linda. January 2017 Linda
Rating
Placed on 11 January 2017
Profile image
Just received delivery of my 2 door Cottingham full length hanging wardrobe. I am delighted with it and with the delivery service. Absolute gems. Polite helpful. Could not ask for more. Thankyou as well to the nice lady in the office. Kept me in the loop. Best of all is knowing it was made in UK. Thankyou Heartland. Amber Humphreys
Rating
Placed on 6 December 2016